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ROI Examples of PLATINUM Healthcare Marketing

ROI Examples of PLATINUM Healthcare Marketing From PatientGain.com

How to Calculate ROI of PLATINUM Service From PatientGain.com?

To calculate PatientGain’s PLATINUM service ROI, use the standard ROI formula: 

Total Revenue from PLATINUM Patients - Total Cost of PLATINUM) / Total Cost of PLATINUM

Formula is : Total Revenue from PLATINUM Patients – Total Cost of PLATINUM) / Total Cost of PLATINUM, tracking new patient revenue (using average appointment value and Lifetime Value) vs. your monthly PLATINUM fee plus any ad spend, leveraging PatientGain’s analytics (like Call Tracker, SPOC) for new patient/lead attribution to measure actual gains from your investment.  All of this data is in readily available in your real-time marketing dashboards, provided by the PatientGain’s PLATINUM service.

Example and use case of a Allergy and Asthma practice

Example of a marketing dashboard of an Allergy and Asthma practice with 3 locations. This practice has been using the PLATINUM service for 5+ years, and there are currently zero any other advertising or marketing costs or efforts. There is no internal “marketing staff”, this customer’s front desk staff logs into the real-time marketing dashboard, and keeps the leads-funnel app open during the business leads. As the leads start coming in, throughout the day, they simply respond to the leads using the QuickSend app. The QuickSend app is a part of the PLATINUM service. Specifically SPOC app collects all incoming leads, questions new patient inquiries, referrals & leads

Multi-Channel Lead Capture

Capture leads from all digital touch-points—website inquiries, leads, referrals, contact-us, appointments, billing, insurance coverage questions, referrals, contact-us, appointments, SMS/Text Messages, click on “directions”

Data from August: Total of 920 effective leads. These leads were created from 4137 website visits. Looking further, organic SEO and organic AI traffic is 71% out of the 4137 visits. These visits from human people, software excludes bots. 27% are directly looking for the provider or the practice name. This data is an example, your results will vary.

Data from August: Total of 920 effective leads.  These leads were created from 4137 website visits. Looking further, organic SEO and organic AI traffic is 71% out of the 4137 visits. These visits from human people, software excludes bots.    27% are directly looking for the provider or the practice name.  This data is an example, your results will vary.
Data from August: Total of 920 effective leads.  These leads were created from 4137 website visits. Looking further, organic SEO and organic AI traffic is 71% out of the 4137 visits. These visits from human people, software excludes bots.    27% are directly looking for the provider or the practice name.  This data is an example, your results will vary.

Key Steps to Calculate Your PLATINUM ROI

  1. Determine Your Total Investment (Cost)
    • PatientGain Fee: Your monthly or annual PLATINUM subscription cost (e.g., $1,399/month).
    • Advertising Spend: Any additional money spent on Google/Facebook ads managed through PatientGain (e.g., $1,000/month).
    • Total Monthly Cost: PatientGain Fee + Ad Spend.
  2. Calculate Your Total Gain (Revenue)
    • Track New Patients: Use PatientGain’s integrated tools (like SPOC, Call Tracker) to see how many new patients came from the PLATINUM campaigns.
    • Revenue Per Patient:
      • Initial Visit Value: Average revenue from a new patient’s first visit.
      • Patient Lifetime Value (LTV): (Avg. Appointment Value x Avg. Appointments/Year x Avg. Years as Patient).
    • Total Gain: (Number of New Patients) x (Average Patient Value or LTV).
  3. Apply the ROI Formula
    • Formula: ROI = (Total Gain from PLATINUM - Total Cost of PLATINUM) / Total Cost of PLATINUM.
    • Example: If you gain $88,400 in new patient revenue from a $2,795 total monthly investment, your ROI is ($88,400 - $2,795) / $2,795 = 30.6x or 3060%.